top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Berry

For the Love of Cookies

Hello there! I hope everyone had a fabulous and exciting Valentine‘s Day! I want to thank you all for such a great turn out with the heart chocolate chip cookies! I expected I’d sell around 24 and doubled that! Thank you so much! I have such a great group of clients who support me and challenge me and I wouldn’t be where I am today with out you all! The heart chocolate chip cookie measures almost 8”, fits on an 8” round board and is packaged individually in a clear cello bag with ribbons. The Valentine Special price was $10! What a deal, right?! Look for this amazing deal again soon! In the mean time you can still special order this hunk of delish at regular price of $15. Still an amazing deal for such a large, scratch baked with love, Ghirardelli chocolate chip cookie! Yum! So again, THANK YOU!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Kommentare


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page