top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJennifer Berry

Under Construction

Berry Sweet Shoppe is under construction and will resume business March 1. I am Currently established as a Class A cottage food business and am working towards a Class B. It’s a big exciting goal of mine which will take some time, patience, elbow grease and support but I know I got this! With the support of you all, it’s destined to happen. This will be happening periodically through out 2020 and PRAYERFULLY be complete by Jan 1, 2021. Goals Goals Goals. We all got them! And we can all crush them! Once Berry Sweet Shoppe is officially a Class B there will be a fun “Grand Opening”. Check your email for updates and if you haven’t joined the VIP Berry Sweet Email contact me today!

Yes that’s a weighted vest. I gotta get those work outs in when I can.


27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page